Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-IZ8FAV - info
Source callsign: IZ8FAV
Comment: 433.275MHz T071 R03m Svxlink Toni: 71.9-TG83 , 77.0-TG41100 , 88.5-TG222 , 123.0-TG32 , 141.0-TG41 , 67.0-TG61 , 131.8-TG21, 136.5-TG81, 107.2-TG82, 206.5-TG22290
Location: 40°48.83' N 14°21.46' E - locator JN70ET25WH - show map
8.4 km Northwest bearing 306° from Trecase, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy [?]
9.3 km East bearing 103° from Napoli, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
11.5 km Northwest bearing 308° from Torre Annunziata, Provincia di Napoli, Campania, Italy
122.9 km Southwest bearing 235° from Foggia, Provincia di Foggia, Apulia, Italy
Last position: 2024-07-20 09:10:06 UTC (3m19s ago)
2024-07-20 11:10:06 CEST local time at Trecase, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-07-20 09:06:07 UTC (7m18s ago)
2024-07-20 11:06:07 CEST local time at Trecase, Italy [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.040 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.040 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 8 TXcount/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS