Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from EL-ND5Y - info
Source callsign: ND5Y
Comment: 438.100MHz T100 R03k ND5Y-L (53782) 2 W indoor ant
Location: 33°53.00' N 98°33.00' W - locator EM03RV41AX - show map - static map
3.9 miles Southwest bearing 237° from Wichita Falls, Wichita County, Texas, United States [?]
9.5 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Holliday, Archer County, Texas, United States
50.9 miles South bearing 190° from Lawton, Comanche County, Oklahoma, United States
Last position: 2020-07-11 19:49:23 EDT (1d 12h7m ago)
2020-07-11 18:49:23 CDT local time at Wichita Falls, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-05-23 11:02:17 EDT (50d 20h55m ago)
2020-05-23 10:02:17 CDT local time at Wichita Falls, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 0 RX Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 0.890 TX Erlang (TLM: 0.890 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 RXcount/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 15 TXcount/10m (TLM: 15 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 none1 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
Telemetry history graphs for EL-ND5Y

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS