Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from F5ZEE-C - info
Comment: RNG0050 2m Voice 145.68750MHz -0.6000MHz
Location: 48°58.72' N 7°36.91' E - locator JN38TX34TV - show map - static map
7.2 miles Southwest bearing 238° from Hirschthal, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
8.1 miles West bearing 258° from Lembach, Département du Bas-Rhin, Alsace, France
52.0 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
72.2 miles West bearing 281° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2019-09-22 13:32:29 EDT (10m6s ago)
2019-09-22 19:32:29 CEST local time at Hirschthal, Germany [?]
Last telemetry: 2019-09-11 16:35:05 EDT (10d 21h7m ago)
2019-09-11 22:35:05 CEST local time at Hirschthal, Germany [?]
Altitude: 98 ft
Values: PA Temp: 22.943 (TLM: 393 EQN: 0,0.16016,-40)
Telemetry history graphs for F5ZEE-C

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS