Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from IN3HOQ-9 - info
Comment: 73 de Ezio
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 46°21.59' N 10°55.72' E - locator JN56LI16KI - show map
257.6 m Southeast bearing 124° from Terzolas, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy [?]
1.2 km Southwest bearing 235° from Caldes, Provincia di Trento, Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
103.0 km North bearing 357° from Verona, Provincia di Verona, Veneto, Italy
148.9 km Northwest bearing 314° from Venice, Provincia di Venezia, Veneto, Italy
Last position: 2024-06-24 17:52:35 UTC (3h54m ago)
2024-06-24 19:52:35 CEST local time at Terzolas, Italy [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-17 15:37:35 UTC (373d 6h9m ago)
2023-06-17 17:37:35 CEST local time at Terzolas, Italy [?]
Altitude: 740 m
Values: Channel 1: 435 (TLM: 435 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 613 (TLM: 613 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS