Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from JJ2YFK-1 - info
Comment: 144.66/431.02MHz TAHARA 19C
Location: 34°41.45' N 137°17.05' E - locator PM84PQ45CT - show map - static map
3.1 km Northeast bearing 31° from Tahara, Aichi, Japan [?]
16.5 km South bearing 164° from Gamagōri, Aichi, Japan
64.5 km Southeast bearing 148° from Nagoya-shi, Aichi, Japan
105.1 km West bearing 253° from Shizuoka-shi, Shizuoka, Japan
Last position: 2022-01-15 16:56:18 UTC (6d 6h9m ago)
2022-01-16 01:56:18 JST local time at Tahara, Japan [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-01-15 19:40:40 UTC (6d 3h24m ago)
2022-01-16 04:40:40 JST local time at Tahara, Japan [?]
Values: Channel 1: 120 (TLM: 120 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 19 (TLM: 19 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 999 (TLM: 999 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 713 (TLM: 713 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 584 (TLM: 584 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS