Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from KL7AF - info
Comment: aprs-tempest-2.0.0 FreeBSD/amd64
Location: 30°09.42' N 85°43.80' W - locator EM70DD27JQ - show map
1.2 km Southeast bearing 124° from Upper Grand Lagoon, Bay County, Florida, United States [?]
2.5 km Northeast bearing 54° from Lower Grand Lagoon, Bay County, Florida, United States
6.7 km West bearing 268° from Panama City, Bay County, Florida, United States
122.8 km South bearing 195° from Dothan, Houston County, Alabama, United States
Last position: 2024-03-04 19:02:30 UTC (51s ago)
2024-03-04 13:02:30 CST local time at Upper Grand Lagoon, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-05-26 12:18:06 UTC (283d 6h45m ago)
2023-05-26 07:18:06 CDT local time at Upper Grand Lagoon, United States [?]
Project: KL7AF Telemetry
Values: Vin: 15.375 Volt (TLM: 205 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 0 Pkt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 0 Pcnt (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS