Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N2NWK - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 - Baltimore City DigiGate
Location: 39°19.43' N 76°35.93' W - locator FM19QH87DR - show map
3.9 km North bearing 17° from Baltimore, City of Baltimore, Maryland, United States [?]
8.6 km South bearing 178° from Towson, Baltimore County, Maryland, United States
11.1 km South bearing 168° from Lutherville, Baltimore County, Maryland, United States
60.8 km Northeast bearing 38° from Washington, D. C., Washington, D.C., United States
Last position: 2024-06-24 22:18:33 UTC (1m58s ago)
2024-06-24 18:18:33 EDT local time at Baltimore, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-03-13 22:16:32 UTC (103d 3m ago)
2024-03-13 18:16:32 EDT local time at Baltimore, United States [?]
Project: WX3in1Plus20 Telemetry
Values: Vin: 13.200 Volt (TLM: 176 EQN: 0,0.075,0)
Rx1h: 580 Pkt (TLM: 58 EQN: 0,10,0)
Dg1h: 90 Pkt (TLM: 9 EQN: 0,10,0)
Eff1h: 85 Pcnt (TLM: 85 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 None (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0,0)
Bit sense:  O1     O2     O3     O4     I1     I2     I3     I4    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS