Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N4NE-2 - info
Comment: Sawnee Mountain iGate
Location: 34°14.21' N 84°09.59' W - locator EM74WF06TU - show map
3.7 km Northwest bearing 331° from Cumming, Forsyth County, Georgia, United States [?]
17.4 km Northeast bearing 48° from Milton, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
58.1 km North bearing 21° from Atlanta, Fulton County, Georgia, United States
138.3 km Southeast bearing 130° from Chattanooga, Hamilton County, Tennessee, United States
Last position: 2024-04-17 22:00:05 UTC (9m1s ago)
2024-04-17 18:00:05 EDT local time at Cumming, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2024-04-17 22:07:05 UTC (2m1s ago)
2024-04-17 18:07:05 EDT local time at Cumming, United States [?]
Project: Aprx v2.9.0-21-gc21aa91
Values: Avg 10m: 0.164 Rx Erlang (TLM: 32.800 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.022 Tx Erlang (TLM: 4.400 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 145 count/10m (TLM: 145 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 12 count/10m (TLM: 12 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 20 count/10m (TLM: 20 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS