Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N6BA-10 - info
Comment: Igate/Satgate - AirSpy/GnuRadio/Direwolf (144.39 144.34 145.825)
Location: 39°20.93' N 104°47.85' W - locator DM79OI43HR - show map - static map
5.7 km Southeast bearing 117° from Castle Rock, Douglas County, Colorado, United States [?]
13.0 km Southwest bearing 205° from The Pinery, Douglas County, Colorado, United States
46.2 km South bearing 160° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
57.3 km North bearing 2° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2021-12-08 19:26:39 UTC (5m40s ago)
2021-12-08 12:26:39 MST local time at Castle Rock, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-05-11 19:33:10 UTC (210d 23h59m ago)
2021-05-11 13:33:10 MDT local time at Castle Rock, United States [?]
Altitude: 2042 m
Values: AvgPktLen: 83.320 chars/15min (TLM: 56 EQN: 0,1.22,15)
AzimuthMostPkts: 339.150 azimuth_deg (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1.33,0)
144.39: 88 count/15min (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
145.825: 0 count/15min (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Total: 88 count/15min (TLM: 88 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS