Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from N6EX-4 - info
Location: 33°47.84' N 117°37.43' W - locator DM13ET51DI - show map - static map
10.2 km Southwest bearing 211° from Corona, Riverside County, California, United States [?]
10.5 km Southwest bearing 243° from El Cerrito, Riverside County, California, United States
52.3 km East bearing 86° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
63.8 km Southeast bearing 116° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2022-11-26 08:07:04 UTC (11m33s ago)
2022-11-26 00:07:04 PST local time at Corona, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-01-10 18:06:30 UTC (684d 14h12m ago)
2021-01-10 10:06:30 PST local time at Corona, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 470 (TLM: 470 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 638 (TLM: 638 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS