Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from OH5FVY - info
Comment: OH5FVY RX-Only iGate
Location: 61°08.45' N 28°06.24' E - locator KP41BD23LT - show map - static map
3.1 km East bearing 109° from Taipalsaari, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland [?]
10.2 km Northwest bearing 334° from Lappeenranta, Etelä-Karjala, Southern Finland, Finland
59.5 km Northwest bearing 324° from Vyborg, Leningrad, Russia
Last position: 2022-09-25 08:57:42 UTC (13m54s ago)
2022-09-25 11:57:42 EEST local time at Taipalsaari, Finland [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-09-25 09:03:58 UTC (7m38s ago)
2022-09-25 12:03:58 EEST local time at Taipalsaari, Finland [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0.007 Rx Erlang (TLM: 1.500 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 8 count/10m (TLM: 8 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS