Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from PI8ANH-TX - info
Comment: PI8ANH TX-ed iGate 144.850
Location: 51°59.99' N 5°54.92' E - locator JO21WX99UX - show map
2.4 km East bearing 81° from Hoogkamp, Gemeente Arnhem, Gelderland, Netherlands [?]
5.0 km East bearing 72° from Oosterbeek, Gemeente Renkum, Gelderland, Netherlands
81.3 km Southeast bearing 120° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
138.5 km Northwest bearing 329° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2023-06-01 03:03:06 UTC (12m37s ago)
2023-06-01 05:03:06 CEST local time at Hoogkamp, Netherlands [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-06-01 03:13:06 UTC (2m37s ago)
2023-06-01 05:13:06 CEST local time at Hoogkamp, Netherlands [?]
Values: RX Pkts All: 3 Count/10 mins (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
RX Pkts Direct: 1 Count/10 mins (TLM: 1 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGate Pkts Upload: 3 Count/10 mins (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGate Pkts Drop: 0 Percent (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
RX Traffic: 1 bytes/s (TLM: 0.200 EQN: 0,5,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS