Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from SV3CIX-3 - info
Comment: 'http://aprs.org/sats.html
Location: 37°32.49' N 22°50.70' E - locator KM17KM19JX - show map - static map
3.7 km South bearing 167° from Aria, Nomós Argolídos, Peloponnese, Greece [?]
4.6 km Southeast bearing 130° from Náfplio, Nomós Argolídos, Peloponnese, Greece
82.9 km Southwest bearing 237° from Piraeus, Nomós Attikís, Attica, Greece
90.7 km Southwest bearing 238° from Athens, Nomarchía Athínas, Attica, Greece
Last position: 2022-01-18 12:47:16 UTC (15h40m ago)
2022-01-18 14:47:16 EET local time at Aria, Greece [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-08-31 05:10:27 UTC (505d 23h17m ago)
2020-08-31 08:10:27 EEST local time at Aria, Greece [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 6 Percent (TLM: 6 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS