Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from UW5ELK-2 - info
Comment: 438.950MHz T082 -760 DMR/D-Star/FM Repeater
Location: 47°53.25' N 33°16.85' E - locator KN67PV33QA - show map
7.8 km West bearing 252° from Kryvyy Rih, Dnipropetrovska, Ukraine [?]
18.8 km South bearing 181° from Lozuvatka, Dnipropetrovska, Ukraine
140.7 km Northeast bearing 43° from Mykolayiv, Mykolayivs'ka, Ukraine
Last position: 2023-12-14 04:53:16 UTC (81d 14h4m ago)
2023-12-14 06:53:16 EET local time at Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-06-23 07:27:32 UTC (620d 11h30m ago)
2022-06-23 10:27:32 EEST local time at Kryvyy Rih, Ukraine [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS