Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from VY1XY-1 - info
Comment: WX3in1Plus2.0 U=13.9V,T=??.?C/??.?F
Location: 60°29.37' N 134°51.41' W - locator CP20NL77EL - show map - static map
27.4 km Southeast bearing 157° from Whitehorse, Yukon, Canada [?]
Last position: 2022-08-10 04:38:26 UTC (8m35s ago)
2022-08-09 21:38:26 MST local time at Whitehorse, Canada [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-07-14 02:03:40 UTC (27d 2h43m ago)
2022-07-13 19:03:40 MST local time at Whitehorse, Canada [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS