Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W5NGU-3 - info
Comment: DCARA @ TWU Digi - 285' AMSL - info/issues: dstar@dcara.net
Location: 33°13.65' N 97°07.64' W - locator EM13KF44RO - show map
1.5 km North bearing 21° from Denton, Denton County, Texas, United States [?]
10.0 km Northwest bearing 325° from Corinth, Denton County, Texas, United States
57.7 km Northwest bearing 329° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
58.6 km North bearing 18° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2024-05-19 19:55:59 UTC (8m23s ago)
2024-05-19 14:55:59 CDT local time at Denton, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-08-28 22:47:39 UTC (629d 21h16m ago)
2022-08-28 17:47:39 CDT local time at Denton, United States [?]
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0.007 Tx Erlang (TLM: 1.300 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 3 count/10m (TLM: 3 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS