Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from W7SRA - info
Comment: W2,ORn-N, Prospect Hill W7SRA
Location: 44°50.80' N 123°06.63' W - locator CN84KU63RE - show map
12.4 km West bearing 272° from Turner, Marion County, Oregon, United States [?]
13.5 km Southwest bearing 228° from Four Corners, Marion County, Oregon, United States
82.5 km Southwest bearing 204° from Portland, Multnomah County, Oregon, United States
94.8 km South bearing 202° from Vancouver, Clark County, Washington, United States
Last position: 2024-05-25 16:31:05 UTC (2m58s ago)
2024-05-25 09:31:05 PDT local time at Turner, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-11-20 15:14:33 UTC (187d 1h19m ago)
2023-11-20 07:14:33 PST local time at Turner, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 131 (TLM: 131 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 63 (TLM: 63 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 255 (TLM: 255 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS