Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WT0F-2 - info
Location: 47°32.85' N 122°03.73' W - locator CN87XN21MJ - show map - static map
2.9 km Northwest bearing 311° from Issaquah, King County, Washington, United States [?]
4.4 km Southeast bearing 139° from West Lake Sammamish, King County, Washington, United States
21.3 km East bearing 108° from Seattle, King County, Washington, United States
138.3 km Southeast bearing 135° from Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Last position: 2021-09-18 22:22:40 UTC (10d 3h11m ago)
2021-09-18 15:22:40 PDT local time at Issaquah, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2021-03-20 16:58:22 UTC (192d 8h35m ago)
2021-03-20 09:58:22 PDT local time at Issaquah, United States [?]
Altitude: 0 m
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
Current: 0 mA (TLM: 128 EQN: 0,10,-1280)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS