Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from WX5II-11 - info
Comment: / W. SAT/ Intertie,Inc.W
Location: 29°23.02' N 98°38.89' W - locator EL09QJ22FB - show map - static map
2.9 km West bearing 264° from Lackland Air Force Base, Bexar County, Texas, United States [?]
10.5 km North bearing 358° from Von Ormy, Bexar County, Texas, United States
15.6 km West bearing 253° from San Antonio, Bexar County, Texas, United States
131.3 km Southwest bearing 222° from Austin, Travis County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2022-12-01 08:56:10 UTC (1m27s ago)
2022-12-01 02:56:10 CST local time at Lackland Air Force Base, United States [?]
Last telemetry: 2022-05-11 18:00:44 UTC (203d 14h56m ago)
2022-05-11 13:00:44 CDT local time at Lackland Air Force Base, United States [?]
Values: Channel 1: 457 (TLM: 457 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 2: 632 (TLM: 632 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 3: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 4: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Channel 5: 0 (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS