Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from YD0BCX-1 - info
Location: 6°10.95' S 106°51.74' E - locator OI33KT36LE - show map
4.0 km Northeast bearing 28° from Jakarta, Jakarta Raya, Indonesia [?]
15.2 km West bearing 292° from Bekasi, West Java, Indonesia
115.7 km Northwest bearing 314° from Bandung, West Java, Indonesia
Last position: 2024-03-03 03:36:55 UTC (1d 14h13m ago)
2024-03-03 10:36:55 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Last telemetry: 2023-02-15 02:07:47 UTC (383d 15h42m ago)
2023-02-15 09:07:47 WIB local time at Jakarta, Indonesia [?]
Altitude: 8 m
Project: Aprx v2.9.1-2-g2c84448
Values: Avg 10m: 0 Rx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
Avg 10m: 0 Tx Erlang (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,0.005,0)
RxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
IGateDropRx: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
TxPkts: 0 count/10m (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS