Telemetry - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: VK*
Telemetry from ZS1DCC - info
Comment: #JS8 7.079792MHz -11dB
Location: 33°53.72' S 18°33.75' E - locator JF96GC75MC - show map - static map
7.9 km Southeast bearing 125° from Sunset Beach, Western Cape, South Africa [?]
10.5 km Northeast bearing 51° from Rosebank, Western Cape, South Africa
13.3 km East bearing 75° from Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
42.8 km Southwest bearing 240° from Noorder-Paarl, Western Cape, South Africa
Last position: 2021-12-03 03:29:28 UTC (9m39s ago)
2021-12-03 05:29:28 SAST local time at Sunset Beach, South Africa [?]
Last telemetry: 2020-02-15 13:15:16 UTC (656d 14h23m ago)
2020-02-15 15:15:16 SAST local time at Sunset Beach, South Africa [?]
Project: Battery State Tracking
Values: Battery: 100 Percent (TLM: 100 EQN: 0,1,0)
Charging/AC: 48 Charge/On/Off (TLM: 48 EQN: 0,1,0)
GPS+Sat: 2 Sats/On/Off (TLM: 2 EQN: 0,1,0)
A4: 500 N/A (TLM: 500 EQN: 0,1,0)
A5: 0 N/A (TLM: 0 EQN: 0,1,0)
Bit sense:  A/C     Charging     GPS     B4     B5     B6     B7     B8    (BITS: 11111111)
This page shows telemetry data collected and transmitted by APRS stations. Telemetry contains analog and digital measurement results of variables such as temperature and voltage, and binary bit states of switches, relays or other variables which only have two states (on/off, enabled/disabled, open/closed, true/false).
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS