APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from SV1BYK-4 - info
Location: 38°10.57' N 20°29.01' E - locator KM08FE82AG - show map - static map
729.5 m Southwest bearing 221° from Argostólion, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece [?]
5.4 km Southeast bearing 122° from Lixoúrion, Nomós Kefallinías, Ionian Islands, Greece
94.5 km Southwest bearing 239° from Agrínio, Nomós Aitolías kai Akarnanías, West Greece, Greece
109.5 km West bearing 266° from Pátra, Nomós Achaḯas, West Greece, Greece
Last position: 2022-05-29 12:51:19 UTC (72d 18h33m ago)
2022-05-29 15:51:19 EEST local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Last WX report: 2021-08-23 18:33:49 UTC (351d 12h50m ago)
2021-08-23 21:33:49 EEST local time at Argostólion, Greece [?]
Temperature: 27.8 °C
Dew point: 12.6 °C
Humidity: 39 %
Pressure: 1019.5 mbar
Wind: East 97° 1.3 m/s (Gusts 2.7 m/s)
Rain: 0.0 mm during last 1 hour, 0.0 mm during last 24 hours, 0.0 mm since midnight
Luminosity: 0 W/m²
This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
User guide · FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS